Wednesday / November 22 / 2017

Primary School Art Exhibition

image

Secondary School Swimming Gala

image

Paid Co-Curricular Activities

 

Speedo
Activity Swimming
Contact person Karl Egleton
Contact no. 050 4977312
Contact email karl@speedoswimsquads.com
Website www.speedodubai.net

 

Super Sports Tennis Academy
Activity Tennis
Contact person Jon Anderson
Contact no. 056-2934835
Contact email academy@supersportsdubai.com
Website www.supersportsdubai.com

 

GForce Cricket Academy
Activity Cricket
Contact person Gopal Jasapara
Contact no. 0504559083; 0553367499
Contact email cricketgforce@gmail.com
Website http://www.gforcecricketacademy.com/gforcenew/

 

ISM 
Activity Football
Contact person Jo Terry
Contact no. 050-5193899
Contact email Info@ismsports.org
Website www.ismsports.org

 

MPAC Sports
Activity Youth Basketball Academy
Contact person admin
Contact no. 043851777
Contact email info@mpacsports.com
Website www.mpacsports.com

 

Our Kids First
Activity Volleyball Academy
Contact person Tzvetina
Contact no. 050-3416600
Contact email Info@ourkidsfirst-uae.com
Website www.ourkidsfirst-uae.com

 

FUNdamental Athletics 
Activity Athletics
Contact person Andrew Toward
Contact no. 055-7119775
Contact email info@fundamentalathleticsdxb.com
Website www.fundamentalathleticsdxb.com

 


Dubai Karate Centre
 
Activity Karate & Self Defense
Contact person Girish Dhanraj
Contact no. 050-8557996
Contact email enquiries@dubaikarate.com
Website www.dubaikarate.com

 

Fun Science Recreational Services 
Activity Mad Science
Contact person Darlyn G. Magdangal
Contact no. 043377403 /056-4412076
Contact email madscience@eim.ae
Website www.madscience.org/uae

 

KidzArt UAE 
Activity Kidz Art
Contact person Hetal Shah
Contact no. 055-2220129
Contact email hetal15@emirates.net.ae
Website www.kidzart.ae

 

Planyoga 
Activity Yoga
Contact person Dr. Navya 
Contact no. 056 5225057
Contact email hello@planyoga.in
Website www.planyoga.in

 

Turning Pointe Dance studios 
Activity Ballet & Hip Hop
Contact person Irene Cipriano
Contact no. 800 DANCE (800 32623), 800 BALLET (800 225538)
Contact email irene@turningpointe.ae
Website www.turningpointe.ae

  

KARL BOTZ MARTIAL ARTS ACADEMY (KBMAA)
Activity TAEKWON-DO
Contact person KARL BOTZ
Contact no. 055-9111900
Contact email info@kbmaa.com
Website www.kbmaa.com

 

Elite Tennis Academy
Activity Tennis
Contact person Luis Miguel
Contact no. 050-6561625
Contact email info@elitetennisdubai.com
Website www.elitetennisdubai.com

 

Dnan Sports Life
Activity Swimming
Contact person Natalya Pankina
Contact no. 056-1089608 / 055-577676
Contact email sports@dnan-sportslife.com
Website www.www.sportslife-uae.com

 

Culture Emulsion
Activity French Drama
Contact person Cecile Herman
Contact no. 050-5080783
Contact email cecile@culture-emulsion.com
Website www.culture-emulsion.com

 

Engineering For Kids 
Activity Engineering / LEGO Robotics
Contact person Rachael Pryce
Contact no. 052-1025365
Contact email rpryce@engineeringforkids.co
Website www.engineeringforkids.com

 

SpeakFluence 
Activity SpeakPod, Debatepod, SuperGirls
Contact person Su Bridgman
Contact no. 050-5567559
Contact email Admissions@speakfluenceglobal.com
Website www.speakfluenceglobal.com

 

Chess Knowledge 
Activity Chess
Contact person Alexandra Grsishina
Contact no. 050 5028145
Contact email alexandrachess@yahoo.com
Website www.chessdubai.com